-19٪

Blemish Trial Kit

ثلاثي زيت الورد البلغاري المثبت – نقترح عليك اتباع روتين العناية بالبشرة المكون من 3 خطوات الخاص بنا والذي يسمى "العناية بالبقع بزيت الورد البلغاري". تم تصميم خط الإنتاج هذا ليتم...

$52.00 $41.90

في المخزنفي المخزنإنتهى من المخزن
شامل الضريبة. شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.
بائع: Isoiالعلامات: Vegan

ثلاثي زيت الورد البلغاري المثبت – نقترح عليك اتباع روتين العناية بالبشرة المكون من 3 خطوات الخاص بنا والذي يسمى "العناية بالبقع بزيت الورد البلغاري". تم تصميم خط الإنتاج هذا ليتم استخدامه مع بعضه البعض لإعطاء النتيجة المثلى. المكون الرئيسي لهذا الخط سيكون "زيت الورد البلغاري". يعالج بشكل فعال حب الشباب والتهاب الجلد مع زيادة في فيتامين أ وج! ابدأي باستخدام التونر للتخلص من خلايا الجلد الميتة ، وضعي بلطف مصلنا الأكثر مبيعًا.

خلاصة تونيك للعناية بالشوائب

الخطوة الأولى للعناية بالبشرة

مقوي وظيفي يجعل بشرتك الحساسة والعيوب نظيفة. من خلال تنظيف خلايا الجلد الميتة وتنعيم نسيج بشرتك ، يمكن اختراق المكونات الفعالة في تفتيح بشرتك بشكل أسرع وتأثير أكثر فاعلية في الخطوة التالية من روتين العناية بالبشرة. إذا كنت تستخدمه مع مصل Blemish Care Serum ، يمكنك الحصول على تأثير تآزري أكبر.

مناسب تمامًا لجميع أنواع البشرة

لم نقم بتضمين أي مكونات محفزة يمكن أن تثير ردود فعل تحسسية مثل الكحول. بتركيبته من مكونات عضوية طبيعية معتمدة بنسبة 100٪ ، فإن التونر المرطب يناسب البشرة المتهيجة والحساسة بلطف. من خلال استخراج ماء الورد الطبيعي ، لا يقتصر الأمر على تطهير بشرتك المتعبة فحسب ، بل يحميها أيضًا من الأكسجين التفاعلي.

 

كريم بلميش كير بلس +

 

كريم للوجه مركز لإنقاذ الشوائب

إذا كنت تعانين من بشرة معرضة للشوائب ، جربي منتجنا! سيعالج كريم الوجه المتخصص في البقع الداكنة والندبات والاحمرار عيوب البشرة بشكل فعال ويقلل من انتشارها. علاوة على ذلك ، يعمل كريم الوجه الخاص بنا على إزالة البقع الشمسية وحتى الاحمرار على وجهك! سيكون هذا الكريم علاجك النهائي ضد البثور والعيوب المرتبطة بحب الشباب. احصلي على بشرة أكثر صحة وإشراقًا ونقاءً باستخدام كريم الوجه الخاص بنا!

علاج مبيض للجلد غير المكتمل

يعاني الكثير منا من تفاوت في لون البشرة بسبب نوع من الاحمرار أو ندبات حب الشباب أو بقع الشيخوخة أو أضرار أشعة الشمس. لا قلق! كريم الوجه الخاص بنا للعناية بالشوائب مصنوع من أربوتين. عامل تفتيح البشرة الطبيعي ، والذي تم تطبيقه بنشاط على مستحضرات التجميل منذ الستينيات. سيقلل كريم الوجه الفريد من نوعه البقع الداكنة والبقع ويفتح لون بشرتك في النهاية. انتظر وشاهد كيف يتغير لون بشرتك!

 

مصل العناية بالشوائب

مصحح بقعة داكنة للبيع بشكل ثابت

يمنح الجلد النظيف والخالي من العيوب بشرتك توهجًا طبيعيًا ومظهر مكياج ناعم. اشتهر مصل Bulgarian Rose Blemish Care Plus بأنه أفضل مصل لإنقاذ الشوائب لأكثر من خمس سنوات في كوريا! باستخدام مصلنا ، فإن البقع الناتجة عن الشيخوخة والبقع الداكنة والبقع الشمسية والرؤوس السوداء والبقع الميتة سوف تتلاشى بشكل كبير. على عكس مصلنا السابق ، أضفنا Eoseongcho ومستخلص عشب الصفصاف الأبيض ليكون بمثابة مرطب مضاد للشيخوخة.

نمر وسطح ناعم للبشرة

هل عانيت من أي مشكلة مع الإفراط في إفراز الدهون وتراكم الزيوت والمسام الضخمة ، فإن مصلنا لا يقلل حجم المسام فحسب ، بل يوازن أيضًا البشرة الحساسة بشكل مثالي! ستتمتع بشرتك بتوازن متساوٍ بين إنتاج الزيت وترطيب البشرة. يحتوي المصل على Centella Asiatica التي تعمل على تقشير وتنظيف المسام وتشجع تكوين الكولاجين وترطيب البشرة وشدها. سيكون هذا المصل كريم وجهك اليومي لتعزيز الترطيب المائي!!

 

 

الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
يناير ، فبراير ، مارس ، أبريل ، مايو ، يونيو ، يوليو ، أغسطس ، سبتمبر ، أكتوبر ، نوفمبر ، ديسمبر
لا تتوفر عناصر كافية. فقط[max] اليسار.
أضف إلى قائمة الامنياتتصفح قائمة الامنياتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
عربة التسوق

عربة التسوق فارغة.

مواصلة التسوق

إضافة مذكرة الطلب تحرير مذكرة الطلب
تقدير الشحن
أضف قسيمة

تقدير الشحن

أضف قسيمة

سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج

Blemish Trial Kit

$52.00 $41.90

Blemish Trial Kit

$39.90

In StockIn StockOut of stock
Tax included.

PROVEN BULGARIAN ROSE OIL TRIO – We suggest you follow our proprietary 3 step skin care routine called 'Bulgarian Rose Oil Blemish Care.' This product line... Read More

Notify me when this product is available:

Vendor: IsoiTags: Vegan

PROVEN BULGARIAN ROSE OIL TRIO – We suggest you follow our proprietary 3 step skin care routine called 'Bulgarian Rose Oil Blemish Care.' This product line has been formulated to be used with one another to give the optimal result. The key ingredient of this line would be 'Bulgarian Rose Oil.' It effectively treats acne and inflamed skin with a surge of Vitamin A and C! Start with the toner to shed dead skin cell away, and gently apply our best-seller serum.

Blemish Care Tonic Essence 

First Step Of Skin Care

A functional tonic that makes your sensitive skin and blemishes clean. By cleaning up dead skin cell and smoothing out your skin texture, brightening-effective ingredients can be penetrated into your skin faster and more effective brightening effect at the next step of skincare routine . If you use it with Blemish Care Serum, you can get more synergy effect.

PERFECTLY SUITABLE FOR ALL SKIN TYPES

We haven't included any stimulating ingredients which could potentially arouse allergic reactions such as alcohol. Formulated with 100% certified natural organic ingredients, our hydrating toner is gently suited for irritated and sensitive skin. Through extracting natural rose water, it can not only purely cleanse your tired skin but also protect it from reactive oxygen. 

 

Blemish Care Cream Plus +

 

CONCENTRATED BLEMISH-RESCUE FACIAL CREAM 

If you're suffering from blemish-prone skin, try out our product! Our dark-spot, scar, and redness specialized facial cream will effectively treat skin blemishes and reduce breakouts. Moreover, our facial cream works to clear sunspots and even redness on your face! This cream will be your ultimate treatment against pimples and blemishes associated with acne. Get healthier, brighter and clearer skin by using our facial cream!

WHITENING TREATMENT FOR UNEVEN SKIN TONE

Many of us have uneven skin tone caused by a form of redness, acne scars, age spots, or sun damage. No worries! Our blemish Care facial cream is made with Arbutin; the natural skin brightening agent, which has been actively applied to cosmetic products since the 1960’s. This one-of-a-kind facial cream will reduce dark spots, blotches and ultimately brighten up your skin tone. Wait and see how your skin tone changes!

 

Blemish Care Serum

STEADY-SELLING DARK SPOT CORRECTOR

A clean, flawless skin will give your skin a natural glow and smooth makeup appearance. Our Bulgarian Rose Blemish Care Plus Serum has been renowned as the best blemish-rescue serum for over five years in Korea! By using our serum, blemishes due to aging, dark spots, sunspots, blackheads, and dead patches will significantly fade. Unlike our previous serum, we have added Eoseongcho and White willow herb extract to act as an anti-aging moisturizer.

TIGHTER & SILKY SURFACE OF SKIN

Have you had any trouble with excessive sebum, oil builds up and huge pores? Our serum not only minimizes the size of pores but also balances sensitive skin perfectly! Your skin will have an even balance of oil production and skin moisture. The serum contains Centella Asiatica which causes an exfoliating action that cleanses pores, encourages collagen formation, and hydrates and tightens your skin. This serum will be your daily hydro boost facial cream!

 

 

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Browse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Continue shopping

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods